N

gemak

Fun & Games

Anytime, Anywhere

Contactpersonen

Elisa Gielen
DIRECTEUR
+31640227692elisa@tinyeye.eu
Mila Rozema
THERAPY
+31636250294mila@tinyeye.eu
Hiltje Ketelaar
EDUCATION
+310651274919hiltje@tinyeye.eu

OPENINGSTIJDEN  (CET, GMT+1)

Maandag: 09:00 – 17:00
Dinsdag: 09:00 – 17:00
Woensdag: 09:00 – 17:00
Donderdag: 09:00 – 17:00
Vrijdag: 09:00 – 17:00
Zaterdag: 10:00 – 15:00
Zondag: Gesloten

 

 

Contactpersonen andere talen

Mila Rozema
ENGLISH CONTACT
+31636250294mila@tinyeye.eu
Lisette vd Molen
DEUTSCHER KONTACT
+31851301507lisette@tinyeye.eu
Suna Cakici
TÜRKÇE ILETIŞIM
+31851301506suna@tinyeye.eu
Safae el Koukouchi
الاتصال بالعربية
+31850301503safae@tinyeye.eu
Aydin Taghipour
تماس فارسی
contact@speechtravel.com
Amber Kaelen
CONTACTO ESPAÑOL
iamberlogopedie@gmail.com
Andrea Krenželoková
KONTAKT ČESKY
+420 777 573 693Andrea.Krenzelokova@email.cz

Contact

 

ALGEMENE CONTACTGEGEVENS

TinyEYE Skype tinyeyehelpdesk
TinyEYE Whatsapp +31 6 4022 7692
TinyEYE Telefoon +31 850 656 189
TinyEYE Mail info@tinyeye.eu

Bezoekadressen (op afspraak)

Groningen
Paterswoldseweg 806
9728 BM Groningen
Nederland
Eindhoven
Fellenoord 130
5611 ZB Eindhoven
Nederland
Stadskanaal
Continentenlaan 2
9501 DG Stadskanaal
Nederland
Amsterdam
Burgerweeshuispad 201, 1076 GR Amsterdam

Groningen

Paterswoldseweg 806
9728 BM Groningen
Nederland

Eindhoven

Fellenoord 130
5611 ZB Eindhoven
Nederland

Stadskanaal

Amsterdam

Inloggen
close slider